Manfred Steiner
Chairman of the board

manfred.steiner@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 62


Denise Brülhart
Finance Director / HR / Admin

denise.bruelhart@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 11


Hugo Jungo
General Sales Director

hugo.jungo@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 30


Daniel Herzog
Technical Director

daniel.herzog@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 37


Marco Girardi
Product Manager Cooling
Area Sales Manager Tessin
marco.girardi@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 35


Giuseppe Lalla
Product Manager Accumulator / Cooling

giuseppe.lalla@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 39


Konstantinos Kokonas
Area Sales Manager

konstantinos.kokonas@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 64


Peter Schneider
Sales Director Water

peter.schneider@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 60


Charles Aebischer
Technical Manager Water / QM-Director

charles.aebischer@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 61


Irene Oppliger
Marketing Manager / Technical Manager Water

irene.oppliger@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 45


Mathias Voegeli
Technical Engineer

mathias.voegeli@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 38


Fabio Gauch
Technical Engineer

fabio.gauch@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 34


Raphael Rothenbühler
Technical Engineer

raphael.rothenbuehler@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 36


Denise Schneuwly
Sales Assistant

denise.schneuwly@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 23


Cornelia Rumo
Order Processing

cornelia.rumo@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 22


Chantal Catillaz
Purchasing

chantal.catillaz@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 27


Margrit Poffet
Certificate Processing

margrit.poffet@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 29


Alicia Schafer
Lernende Kauffrau Profil E

alicia.schafer@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 26


Pius Emmenegger
Workshop Foreman

pius.emmenegger@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 56


Yvo Blanchard
Service Technician

werkstatt@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 66


René Schaller
Service Technician

werkstatt@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 66


Sandro Stoll
Logistics

sandro.stoll@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 66


Mathias Maeder
Service Technician

werkstatt@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 66


Steven Rumo
Lernender Logistiker

werkstatt@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone 026 492 70 66