Manfred Steiner
Chairman of the board

manfred.steiner@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 62


Denise Brülhart
Finance Director / HR / Admin

denise.bruelhart@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 11


Rolf Freiburghaus
Managing Director

rolf.freiburghaus@orelltec.com
Mobile +41 79 820 47 48


Donat Pürro
Director Hydraulics

donat.puerro@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 31


Hugo Jungo
General Sales Director

hugo.jungo@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 30


Daniel Herzog
International Sales Manager

daniel.herzog@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 37


Josef Birrer
Area Sales Manager

josef.birrer@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 64


Giuseppe Lalla
Team Leader Internal Sales
Product Manager Accumulator
giuseppe.lalla@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 39


Marco Girardi
Product Manager Cooling
Internal Sales
marco.girardi@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 35


Peter Schneider
Projektleiter Water Business

peter.schneider@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 60


Janik Mülhauser
Account Manager Water Business

janik.muelhauser@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 63


Charles Aebischer
Technical Support Water Business
Quality Manager
charles.aebischer@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 61


Irene Oppliger
Marketing Manager
Technical Support Water Business
irene.oppliger@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 45


Marcus Sander
Account Manager Water Business

marcus.sander@orelltec.com
Mobile +49 170 7719 893


Rainer Behrendt
Account Manager Water Business

rainer.behrendt@orelltec.com
Mobile +49 160 95903141


Denise Schneuwly
Sales Assistant

denise.schneuwly@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 23


Cornelia Rumo
Order Handling

cornelia.rumo@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 22


Chantal Catillaz
Purchasing

chantal.catillaz@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 27


Sandro Stoll
Purchasing

sandro.stoll@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 25


Sonja Corpataux
Certificate Processing

sonja.corpataux@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 29


Larisa Doka
Auszubildende Kauffrau

larisa.doka@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 26


Raphael Rothenbühler
Research & Development

raphael.rothenbuehler@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 36


Mathias Voegeli
Research & Development

mathias.voegeli@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 38


Pius Emmenegger
Leiter Produktion

pius.emmenegger@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 56


Yvo Blanchard
Servicetechniker Water Business

yvo.blanchard@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 66


René Schaller
Produktion + Service

werkstatt@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 66


Mathias Maeder
Produktion + Service

werkstatt@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 66


Steven Rumo
Logistik + Produktion

werkstatt@olaerschweiz.ch
Phone +41 26 492 70 66